This site is the archived OWASP Foundation Wiki and is no longer accepting Account Requests.
To view the new OWASP Foundation website, please visit https://owasp.org

April 29, 2015

From OWASP
Revision as of 17:14, 27 April 2015 by Tgondrom (talk | contribs) (New Business: added Summer of Code Sprint Proposal)

Jump to: navigation, search

Dial In Info

Notice of Recording

  • Notice to all attendees - board meetings are recorded and publicly available as of March, 2013
  • Joining the call acknowledges your awareness of recording and consent to be recorded and public dissemination of the recording.
  • [link:addme Meeting Recording]


Time

05:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time

12:00pm Pacific / 14:00 Central / 15:00 Eastern / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST

Location

Teleconference Information:

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/861328838

International Toll Free Calling Information


Attendance Tracker

Board Meeting Attendance Tracker

Meeting Minutes

[link:addme Meeting Minutes]

Reading Material

It is a requirement as a board member to fully read all material prior to the start of the meeting

Proposal on 2015 Board of Director Election - Kelly

Proposal on OWASP Summer of Code - Konstantinos Papapanagiotou

  • Adjusted to 10 Student slots at $1500 each. Total funding request $15,000

Meeting Agenda

Call to Order /OWASP Mission

  • Administrative (List of attendees and Agenda bashing (only if last-minute changes to the agenda are needed) (5 min)

Reports

Chairmain's Report - Tobias Gondrom

Vice Chairmain's Report - Josh Sokol

Treasurer Report - Fabio Cerullo

Secretary Report - Matt Konda

Compliance Officer Report - Martin Knobloch

Updated from Members at Large - Michael Coates, Andrew van der Stock & Jim Manico

Reports

  • Executive Director/Operations Update - [link:addme Rollup Report P.Ritchie]
    • Financial Update - [link:addme Monthly & YTD Financials]
    • Director Update - Kate Hartmann - [link:addme Kate Hartmann Update]
    • Project Manager Update - [link:addme Project Manager Report]
    • Membership Update - Membership Report
    • IT Update - [link:addme Matt Tesauro Report]

Community Initiative Reports

Old Business

All active board proposals are listed here

  • Revisit Candidates for OWASP EU Officer positions. Board Members to ID candidates with experience, and work to confirm availability & interest during F2F meetings in Amsterdam. Goal is to transition to new OWASP-EU Officers in June.


  • add items

New Business

All active board proposals are listed here

  • J.Sokol - Compliance Officer Role for 2015
    • [vote needed | discussion topic]

Action Items

Announcements

Adjournment

  • Next meeting date/time:



Motion to close meeting